Term Dates

 

St. Mary’s Catholic Primary SchoolTerm Dates 2018 – 2019

 

*Summer Term 2018 ends on Friday 20th July/PD days on Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July*

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

PD Day:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Main Term:

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

PD Day:

Friday 26th October 2018

Half Term:

Monday 29th October 2017 - Friday 2nd November 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

SPRING TERM 2019

Main Term:

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term:

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

PD Day:

Monday 25th February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAY:

Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Main Term:

Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

Bank Holiday:

Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term:

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

PD Day:

Monday 3rd June 2019

PD Day:

Monday 22nd July 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2019: Monday 22nd July – Friday 30th August 2019